Simply click on a user in the list (right side). If a user doesn’t appear in the list, you can find and add them using Search.
The users can be deleted at any time. Simply click on the trash can after the name. Danger Zone: The documents are deleted! (This is necessary for reasons of legal certainty and data protection. All documents that are still in circulation will be deleted and the signing stopped.)